Staff Email Ext. Teacher Websites
Admin
Mr. Hartling chartling@sd48.bc.ca 123
Ms. Place  splace@sd48.bc.ca  124
Office Staff
Ms. Paquette spaquette@sd48.bc.ca 101
Ms. Hurlbert mhurlbert@sd48.bc.ca 100
Counselling
Mr. Thomson sthomson@sd48.bc.ca 127
Julie Petrynko jpetrynko@sd48.bc.ca
Library
Ms. Sherlock tsherlock@sd48.bc.ca 151
Teaching Staff
Ms. Allen sallen@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Barjaktarovic lbarjaktarovic@sd48.bc.ca 210
Mr. Biln dbiln@sd48.bc.ca 249 Mr Biln’s Web Pages
Mr. Borchert pborchert@sd48.bc.ca  129 Mr. Borchert’s Website
Ms. Cargoe scargoe@sd48.bc.ca 216 Ms. Cargoe’s Webpage
Mr. Carter scarter@sd48.bc.ca 218
Mr. Day gday@sd48.bc.ca 102
Ms. Erskine aerskine@sd48.bc.ca 124
Mr. Gendron ogendron@sd48.bc.ca 218 Mr. Gendron’s Website
Mr. Guerin sguerin@sd48.bc.ca 247 Mr. Guerin’s Website
Ms. Heisterman bheisterman@sd48.bc.ca 117 Ms. Heisterman’s Website
Ms. Hilton jhilton@sd48.bc.ca 231 Ms. Hilton’s Website
Ms. Hoskin nhoskin@sd48.bc.ca 222 Ms. Hoskin’s Website
Ms. Hughes jhughes@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Jensen  ljensen@sd48.bc.ca 148 Ms. Jensen’s Page
Ms. Keyes wkeyes@sd48.bc.ca 112 Ms. Keyes’ Webpage
Ms. Le qle@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Leevers sleevers@sd48.bc.ca 102
Ms. Lewis hlewis@sd48.bc.ca 116
Ms. Lhotak LLhotak@sd48.bc.ca 248
Ms. McIntyre kmcintyre@sd48.bc.ca  220
Ms. Robichaud lrobichaud@sd48.bc.ca 128
Ms. Rousseau drousseau@sd48.bc.ca 212 Ms. Rousseau’s Webpage
Mr. Roy mroy@sd48.bc.ca 117 Mr. Roy’s Website
Ms. Sobieniak esobieniak@sd48.bc.ca 134 https://sites.google.com/sd48.bc.ca/sobieniak
Mr. Wallin gwallin@sd48.bc.ca 107  Mr. Wallin’s Webpage
Ms. Wick lwick@sd48.bc.ca  223