Don Ross Middle School

Home » Contact Us » Teacher Contact and Websites

Teacher Contact and Websites

Staff Email Ext. Teacher Websites
Admin
Mr. Hartling chartling@sd48.bc.ca 123
Ms. Place  splace@sd48.bc.ca  124
Office Staff
Ms. Paquette spaquette@sd48.bc.ca 101
Ms. Hurlbert mhurlbert@sd48.bc.ca 100
Counselling
Mr. Thomson

 

Julie Petrynko

 

sthomson@sd48.bc.ca

jpetrynko@sd48.bc.ca

127
Library
Ms. Sherlock tsherlock@sd48.bc.ca 151
Teaching Staff
Ms. Allen sallen@sd48.bc.ca 252
Ms. Barjaktarovic lbarjaktarovic@sd48.bc.ca 210
Mr. Biln dbiln@sd48.bc.ca 249 Mr Biln’s Web Pages
Mr. Borchert pborchert@sd48.bc.ca  129 Mr. Borchert’s Website
Ms. Cargoe scargoe@sd48.bc.ca 216  Ms. Cargoe’s Webpage
Mr. Carter scarter@sd48.bc.ca 218
Ms. Le qle@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Sobieniak esobieniak@sd48.bc.ca 134  Ms. Sobieniak’s Blog  Ms. Sobieniak’s Marks
Mr. Day gday@sd48.bc.ca 102
Ms. Hughes jhughes@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Erskine aerskine@sd48.bc.ca 124
Mr. Gendron ogendron@sd48.bc.ca 218 Mr. Gendron’s Website
Mr. Guerin sguerin@sd48.bc.ca 247 Mr. Guerin’s Website
Mr. Hartling chartling@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Heisterman bheisterman@sd48.bc.ca 117 Ms. Heisterman’s Website
Ms. Hilton jhilton@sd48.bc.ca 231   Ms. Hilton’s Website
Ms. Hoskin nhoskin@sd48.bc.ca 222 Ms. Hoskin’s Website
Ms. Jensen  ljensen@sd48.bc.ca 148 Ms. Jensen’s Page
Ms. Keyes wkeyes@sd48.bc.ca 112  Ms. Keyes’ Webpage
Ms. Leevers sleevers@sd48.bc.ca 102
Ms. Lewis hlewis@sd48.bc.ca 116
Ms. McIntyre kmcintyre@sd48.bc.ca  220
Ms. Robichaud lrobichaud@sd48.bc.ca 128
Ms. Rousseau drousseau@sd48.bc.ca 212 Ms. Rousseau’s Webpage
Mr. Roy mroy@sd48.bc.ca 117 Mr. Roy’s Website
Ms. Le qle@sd48.bc.caDON ROSS WEEKLY Sept 16 2017
Mr. Wallin gwallin@sd48.bc.ca 107  Mr. Wallin’s Webpage
 Ms. Wick  lwick@sd48.bc.ca  223

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Ross Middle School

604-898-3671
Office: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Don Ross Event Calendar

Click here for full calendar

https://sd48donross.org/news/calendar-2/