Don Ross Middle School

Home » Contact Us » Teacher Websites

Teacher Websites

Staff Email Ext. Teacher Websites
Admin
Ms. Kirk rkirk@sd48.bc.ca 124
Ms. Place  splace@sd48.bc.ca  123
Office Staff
Ms. Paquette spaquette@sd48.bc.ca 101
Ms. Hurlbert mhurlbert@sd48.bc.ca 100
Counselling
Mr. Thomson

Julie Petrynko

Jenya Draganov

sthomson@sd48.bc.ca

jpetrynko@sd48.bc.ca

jdraganov@sd48.bc.ca

127
Library
Ms. Sherlock tsherlock@sd48.bc.ca 151
Teaching Staff
Ms. Allen sallen@sd48.bc.ca 252
Ms. Barjaktarovic lbarjaktarovic@sd48.bc.ca 210
Mr. Biln dbiln@sd48.bc.ca 249 Mr Biln’s Web Pages
Mr. Borchert pborchert@sd48.bc.ca  129 Mr. Borchert’s Website
Ms. Cargoe scargoe@sd48.bc.ca 216  Ms. Cargoe’s Webpage
Mr. Carter scarter@sd48.bc.ca 218
Ms. Cornish bcornish@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Czernick eczernick@sd48.bc.ca 134  Ms. Czernick’s Blog  Ms. Czernick’s Marks
Mr. Day gday@sd48.bc.ca 102
Ms. Drexler kdrexler@sd48.bc.ca
Ms. Erskine aerskine@sd48.bc.ca 124
Mr. Gendron ogendron@sd48.bc.ca 218 Mr. Gendron’s Website
Mr. Guerin sguerin@sd48.bc.ca 247 Mr. Guerin’s Website
Ms. Heilig kheilig@sd48.bc.ca 247  Ms. Heilig’s Website
Ms. Heisterman bheisterman@sd48.bc.ca 117 Ms. Heisterman’s Website
Ms. Hilton jhilton@sd48.bc.ca 231   Ms. Hilton’s Website
Ms. Hoskin nhoskin@sd48.bc.ca 222 Ms. Hoskin’s Website
Ms. Jensen  ljensen@sd48.bc.ca 148 Ms. Jensen’s Page
Ms. Keyes wkeyes@sd48.bc.ca 112  Ms. Keyes’ Webpage
Ms. Leevers sleevers@sd48.bc.ca 102
Ms. Lewis hlewis@sd48.bc.ca 116
Ms. McIntyre kmcintyre@sd48.bc.ca  220
Ms. Robichaud lrobichaud@sd48.bc.ca 128
Ms. Rousseau drousseau@sd48.bc.ca 212 Ms. Rousseau’s Webpage
Mr. Roy mroy@sd48.bc.ca 117 Mr. Roy’s Website
Mr. Shea gshea@sd48.bc.ca 230
Mr. Wallin gwallin@sd48.bc.ca 107  Mr. Wallin’s Webpage
 Ms. Wick  lwick@sd48.bc.ca  223

 

 

 

 

 

Don Ross Middle School

604-898-3671
Office: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

@donrosseagles